Classic Reviews

 

Marcy M Featured reviewWe are very fortunate to have found Doug & Brian at Valley Autowerkes ~ Honest, Knowledgeable and Affordable!!! We thought that we would need to sell my BMW once the dealer warranty expired. Happy to know that we can continue to enjoy our car knowing that we have a reliable mechanic here in Temecula. Thank You Valley Autowerkes2 months ago

Anonymous Verified customerGood fast work.4 days ago

Robert & Marissa P Verified customerI don't take my wife's Volvo or my Accord anywhere else. Friendly and fast service all of the time.10 days ago

Vaughn M Verified customerExcellent service as always. Even though I added on another item I wanted at the kast minute, they were able to accommodate and still get me out on time as projected.17 days ago

Will W Customer since 2017Friendly and helpful. Work completed quickly. Attention to detail. Didn't try to up sell services not needed.a month ago

John R Verified customerI have been taking my cars to Valley Autowerkes for many years for the excellent service and fair pricing. Also, I have referred many of my friends to see Doug and they all appreciate his knowledge and all of them still go there. I love the fact that they only do work that is necessary, unlike dealer service shops that try to sell you things that are not needed. Fair and honest shop.a month ago

Kelli G Verified customerOutstanding shop! Has been the life-saver of my BMW! Very knowledgeable, practical, competitively priced and most importantly HONEST!2 months ago

Anonymous Verified customerExcellent as always. Friendly and efficient and always excellent work3 months ago

Bob S Verified customerDiagnosis of problem was quick and accurate. I received a phone call with the solution and reasonable estimate. Car was ready on time. Price was below that of the dealership. I recommend this business.3 months ago

Lili G Verified customerVery friendly, professional and very respectful service. Very impressed with their ability to get my car in right away, fix the problems it had and returned to me same day. Doug is a very nice man.4 months ago

Victor B Verified customerI love valley auto werks they are the best... Friendly, efficient and always delivers what they promise.I would recommend Valley Auto Werks to any one in a heart beat.I'm very pleased with their work.Victor in Murrieta..5 months ago

Mark E Verified customerValley Autowerks has been my trusted VW service provider for about 5 years now. Doug is fantastic. They are friendly, and exceptionally skilled at what they do. I especially value their fair pricing, and crystal clear communications with their customers.5 months ago

Joseph C Verified customerOn time, fair, quality repair.6 months ago

Don & Stephanie B Verified customerI would recommend valley autowerks.6 months ago

Don & Stephanie B Verified customerService is excellent. Never had a problem.6 months ago

Kevin T Verified customerDoug and his mechanic are honest, have the latest diagnostic equipment, and they charge fair prices. What more can you ask for? Been bringing my cars here for at least two years.6 months ago

Robert A Verified customerStaff was friendly and informative. They diagnose car in a timely manner.6 months ago

Cheryl Y Verified customerDoug is very friendly and personable.6 months ago

Victor B Verified customerI've been taking my BMW to Valley Autowerkes for about 4 years and I have had nothing but excellent service there. I was referred by my friend Pete Schilperoort and I'm glad he did. I always feel great there and all the staff there are very helpful. I would recommend anyone to go and try out their services.7 months ago

Anonymous Verified customerVery good technical and personal service.7 months ago

Les N Verified customerGreat shop! They've serviced my 2002 BMW for several years now and done excellent work. Rates are competitive (particularly when compared with the idiotic rates charged by the dealer!) and their approach, technical knowledge, workmanship and concern for customer satisfaction is outstanding. And Doug really goes out of his way to accommodate urgent fixes, however minor. Don't hesitate. They won't disappoint.7 months ago

Mike K Verified customerI had an immediate problem with my car and Doug took it in right away.I had it back the next day. Perfect running condition8 months ago

Paul E Verified customerGreat service, friendly staff. Will definitely be back.8 months ago

Gary L Verified customerThey're honest & upfront with you. They will work with you and make sure you are presented with every option before completing the service. You will not be disappointed.8 months ago

Kelli G Verified customerValley Autowerkes has been amazing to work with! Froma major repair on my BMW, to a minor repair on my old pick up truck! Honest, efficient, reliable and a very fair price!9 months ago

Kate W Verified customerFirst time I haven't taken my Lexus RX330 to the dealer. I came to Valley Autowerkes after having the 90k mile service done at the dealer and was told a timing belt would be almost $1800! Their pricing was much more affordable, completed the work when they said they would. This is my new "car place" in Temecula!10 months ago

Mark E Verified customerDoug and his team are the best. Their attention to detail and outstanding service are second to none. True professionals in every way. I especially appreciate their use of technology via email, text messaging, and the web to keep me informed about my car's maintenance status.11 months ago

Ridley A Verified customerVally Autowerkes is this only place I take my vehicle to for maintenance and repair. First, they are extremely honest. I trust their recommendations. Second, their prices are very reasonable. Mulch less then the BMW dealership. Third, they stand behind their work. And fourth, they are fast. I strongly recommend Valley Autowerkes.a year ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thanks Ridley. We very much appreciate the affirmation of our commitment to our customers of providing the best service each and every time with our Customer First Commitment!

Kevin T Verified customerBeen bringing my cars to Doug and his guys for about two years now. They have all the diagnostic equipment needed to work on ANY car and they are honest, and charge fair prices. Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else!a year ago

Mike J Verified customerAlways professional, courteous and on time.a year ago

Les N Verified customerRequested work (replace broken window activator mechanism on BMW 3-series) was carried out quickly and efficiently and, thanks to the diligence of the mechanic, a badly-cracked (to the point of imminent failure) serpentine belt was spotted and replaced. Thank you, guys - that belt (albeit only 2 1/2 years old) could have left me stranded at any moment. Indeed, I kept it as a souvenir!I've been using "Valley" for several years now and highly recommend them, not only for the quality of their workmanship, but also for their, yes, wait for it ..... their INTEGRITY!!Now that's a word you rarely hear combined with 'Auto mechanic'!a year ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thanks Les We appreciate your feedback. We work very hard in a tough technical industry to be above reproach.

 

Cecelia B Verified customerGreat service and honest.a year ago

Michael V Verified customerExcellent and honest service. Thank you Doug for the many years you have worked on my cars and kept them running perfect.a year ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thanks Mike. We appreciate the feedback on our efforts to always do the best for our customers.

Ira S Verified customerGreat service! Easy to make appointments. Very experienced!a year ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you Ira for affirming our desire to serve our customers with great service.

Steve B Verified customerAlways professionala year ago

Kathleen T Verified customerDoug is so knowledgeable and knows how to problem solve even the most difficult of situations.This shop takes excellent care of the vehicles in their care and I have never had to return for service because something was not done correctly. So thankful I have an option for my Mercedes which is as good but not as expensive as the dealerships. I travel to Valley Auto Werks from Orange County...I have that much faith in them.a year ago

Charles W Verified customerReally knowledgeable and willing to work around your schedule. Great service and never tried to do anything that wasn't necessary.a year ago

Chris and Andrea R Verified customerDoug and his team are the best. I have had nothing but great service.2 years ago

Vaughn M Verified customerValley Autowerkes is like one stop shopping for your vehicle repairs. They are professional, courteous, capable and have saved me money by doing it right the first time and consulting with you on the most cost effective way to best proceed on challenging repairs others just don't have the ability to do correctly. My experiences with Valley Autowerkes has been honest and I trust them to repair my vehicles, including an exotic in a timely, thorough fashion.2 years ago

Victor B Verified customerI always enjoy taking my BMW to valley autowerks for their excellent customer service.Doug Is trustworthy and I respect that he is so honest and will never do work that is not necessary.I recommend any one to start using Valley Autowerks for all their car needs.Thank youVictor Borba2 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank You Victor for affirming the only way that we do business with our Customers

Edgar V Verified customerOutstanding work and customer service.2 years ago

Anonymous Verified customerGreat service from vehicle drop off to vehicle pick up. They worked on my wife's Volvo S40 giving it a 90k service at a reasonable price. Will be back soon to have some recommended work done on it.2 years ago

Adrian L Verified customerIf you want your vehicle done right the first time go the Valley Autowerkes. They are prompt, courteous, and thorough. If you want an honest mechanic Valley Autowerkes is the place to go.2 years ago

Anonymous Verified customerAlways honest and timely. Couldn't ask for more.2 years ago

Gordon & Rose C Verified customerBeen going to Doug's facility since I bought my TDI in 04. He is a little more expensive than a dealer, but you dont get the runaround and pushy sales routine. If you don't need a repair, he will tell you, and if you do, it will be done properly, without telling you that you should have other things done as well. Sold my TDI last year, but continue to take my other cars there. If you own a VW or BMW, i would definitely go there. You should too.2 years ago

John R Verified customerLost 4 wheel drive in my 1999 Ford Ranger and took to Valley Autowerks. Concerned that I was going to have a major repair, I was pleasantly surprised when Doug called me less than four hours later telling me the truck was fixed and the bill was just over $100 to replace the vacuum lines to the lockout hubs. Valley Autowerks is my "go to" auto shop for our entire family that includes 3 BMWs and my 'good old truck.' You won't find a better, more honest, and completely reliable auto shop team in the Fallbrook / Temecula / Murrieta area.2 years ago

Travis W Verified customerAwesome service and very informative. They take the time to explain everything to you. Highly recommended!!!2 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you Travis We appreciate all feedback. It helps us constantly improve.

Bill C Verified customerExcellent service on my Audi better than the dealer Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We very much appreciate the feedback.

Anonymous Verified customerFriendly staff & excellent service! Whether your visit is for a repair or maintenance, you can always expect professionalism, honesty & the job done right!Thanks Doug & Staff!

Nancy W Verified customerDoug and his crew are honest and fair. Hard to find that combination in business anymore, especially in the auto industry. They try their best to save me money when they can and only do what is necessary. Love these guys!2 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you. We appreciate the affirmation of our business philosophy. Doug

Tracy N Verified customerAs always very trustworthy. Doug and co. have been servicing my '03 VW Jetta since 2005. Always very fair and affordable. I would recommend Valley Autowerkes to anyone that has VW, BMW, Audi etc. thanks for all the great work you have done. Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you Tracy for a great affirmation of what we strive to do every day. Doug

Andrew B Verified customerExcellent service as always, thank you Doug and Paul!

Bob R Verified customerSo glad to have my truck back. No noise from those wheel bearings. Good Job!2 years ago

Don K Verified customerThis was our first visit to Valley Autowerks.The whole experience was awesome. Doug was pleasant to talk with and professional. My wife picked up the car after the repairs were completed and loved the special note that was placed in the car. Doug and his crew went above and beyond.2 years ago

Matthew H Verified customerBy far the best service I have ever received. Both, honest about what I can do now, and later. As well, as prioritizing the repairs needed for my car.2 years ago

Susan M Verified customerDoug and mechanics are masters in their field. They are very professional and friendly. The prices are fair.I highly recommend Valley Autowerkes for all your auto repairs and services..

Adrian L Verified customerExcellent service. No worries. Done right the first time.

Teresa K Verified customerAlways a great experience! Professional and thorough.

Jim D Verified customerDoug and his staff were courteous, professional and provided excellent service at a reasonable price. I will use their service for all future auto maintenance and will recommend Valley Autowerkes to my friends without any hesitation or reservation.Jim2 years ago

Adam & Erika C Verified customerThank you Doug!2 years ago

Anonymous Verified customerExcellent service.2 years ago

Anonymous Verified customerCourteous friendly on time.2 years ago

John & Mimi J Verified customerI will take my Eos there for future repairs. I drove all last summer with air conditioner running at 40%. I thought it would cost me a fortune to repair it. Doug found that it was just the sensor. Saved me loads of money.3 years ago

Sam & Michelle R Verified customerI was pleased with my last service visit on Tuesday regarding my engine light. My glove compartment needed some handy work and Doug fixed it at no charge. I felt that was very thoughtful and observant.and a nice touch. He is always ready to serve you.Thank you, Doug!3 years ago

Anonymous Verified customerFriendly service at a great price. Autowerkes is the best car repair shop in the Temecula Valley!3 years ago

Michael V Verified customerThank you Doug for your professional and expertise. Valley Auto is one of the very few auto shops that can be trusted. Thanks again.

Roger M Verified customerWe recently switched to Valley Autowerkes for both of our Mercedes my S500 and my wife?s C class have lived in the valley 35 years and have always owned European cars have been through a lot of mechanics. And a lot of shops that are making sure they can make their next rent check by servicing and repairing my vehicles. We have found that Doug and his team are honest reliable and provide that extra care that seems to be missing in today's auto repair industry. Even though there is now a Mercedes dealership in the Temecula Valley we will continue to use Valley Autowerkes for all our European auto repair needs. Not just the fact that the prices are reasonable they are truly men of integrity. and this seems to be what is missing in this hard changing world. Roger & Kristy Milton

Cyndee B Verified customerGreat fast service, Thanks Doug!3 years ago

Allan R Verified customerFriendly and efficient service. They even took care of a few little things FOC, and that makes a big difference in my book. Will be using them again for sure. Cheers Doug. Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank You Allan. We are committed to providing our customers the best technical services each and every day.

Jeff W Verified customerQuick service! Friendly and precise on the paperwork and the service work. Explained everything they did and answered all of my questions.3 years ago

Robert & Elaine C Verified customerConsistently excellent and straight forward service. We always trust Doug's judgment. Auto Werkes goes that extra step.3 years ago

Jose S Verified customerAlways have a good experience here. They keep my BMW running great!3 years ago

Richard S Verified customerGreat service visit Doug, Thanks again.3 years ago

Robin B Verified customerWe have been going to Auto Valley Werkes for the last 10 years and we couldn't be happier with their service. I can always trust and count on Doug and his team to take care of all our auto repair needs!!3 years ago

John R Verified customerAlways Great Work and Fair and Honest Pricing at Valley Autowerkes. I have sent many of my friends and co-workers here and they all love it.3 years ago

Terry R. S Verified customerEverything has been great and I appreciate the good service.3 years ago

John R Verified customerAfter getting an estimate from another Temecula shop for $1,500 to fix a "Check Engine" light, I took my Ford Ranger to Valley Auto Werkes instead and they fixed it for just $300. Doug was upfront, honest and courteous and kept me updated throughout the repairs. I have two BMWs that will (from now on) only go to the competent professionals at Valley Auto Werkes. Treasure this honest, reasonable and competent auto repair shop! Would have given them more stars if possible...all based on my 40 years of dealing with auto repair companies!3 years ago

Dave & Smriti S Verified customerAs always, Valley Autowerkes provides expedient and dependable results with friendly and quality service on our 1999 Mercedes TD300.3 years ago

Katie G Verified customerThey always do honest work! The only mechanic I will use.3 years ago

Wilson H Verified customerThis shop does great work for me every time I visit. Try them the next time your car needs maintenance or repair.3 years ago

Angie S Verified customerThe quality of your work and caring for your customers is awsome. There are honest people (companies) still around and you are one of them. Thank you so much3 years ago

Nicki A Verified customerVery Friendly, and thorough. I love it when businesses remember me. Its important. It feels like family, and prices are reasonable to boot. Thanks Doug : )3 years ago

Ann D Verified customerYou guys are the best!3 years ago

Jerry W Verified customerThe speed, efficiency, and accuracy of the service I received there is unparalleled by any other experience I have had with my vehicles. I would go there everyday if I could, I love it there!3 years ago

Tom M Verified customerBest Mercedes service in town!3 years ago

Greg C Verified customerAutowerkes went the extra mile and took care of my sunroof problem for just the cost of the estimate. I'll be back3 years ago

Jay P Verified customerExcellent customer service! Its rare to walk into an auto shop and actually feel like they care about what?s going on with you and your car. Valley Autowerkes does.3 years ago

Jennifer C Verified customerThank you Doug for the excellent communication. Also, really appreciate you allowing me to borrow your car.3 years ago

Dotty D Verified customerLove this place for my BMW 2002. Very honest and lets me know when things need to be handled. Thanks Doug!!!I have referred several people here3 years ago
Gordon & Rose C Verified customerSAME OLD STORY. TAKE CAR IN; NO HIGH PRESSURE; DONT GET JACKED AROUND; PICK CAR UP; EVRYTHING DONE RIGHT; NO SCAM; ONLY BEEN DOING THIS FOR 285K MILES ON MY JETTA, 40K ON MY HONDA, 15K ON MY TRUCK.......BORING, BUT VERY PLEASING.3 years ago

Michael V Verified customerThanks for everything Doug. Truely appreciate you keeping my 318 TIA running perfect.3 years ago

Megan G Verified customerno oil drips under the audi after oil change. thanks.3 years ago

Saul F Verified customerAlways have appreciated to good service and pleasant people at the Autowerkes.3 years ago

Blaine & Traci C Verified customerAs always, great service!3 years ago

Anonymous Verified customerWe overpaid for parts and the total bill seemed high for the simple maintenance performed3 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:We only use OEM parts not generic.

Amy S Verified customerI bring my car here for EVERYTHING!! Oil changes, wind shield installments, and of course for major repairs. Honest good work, at an honest good price. Doug is very helpful and makes sure you understand what work is needed and is very honest about pricing. Jerry is a great mechanic , he is knowledgable about the vehicles he works on and makes me feel confident in the work he has done!! Best place!!3 years ago

Chris & Canli M Verified customerThey Are Friendly, Fast, And Fair.Thanks Valley Autowerkes3 years ago

Erik & Whitney G Verified customerGreat people!! Great work!!! Definitely check them out!!3 years ago

Larry & Lou A Verified customerYou know how hard it is to be an excellent when we're possibly on our last legs. :) We wouldn't take baby anywhere else...maybe brakes if Larry and his brother promise to get me good ones like you told me to do. God willing I won't need a new car for a year or more. No leaks at all since I saw you last! Enjoy your weekend. Hope Ann is feeling better. Gorgeous weekend ahead! Lou3 years ago

Erik & Whitney G Verified customerExcellent customer service. Highly recommend this shop for your BMW. Any problems I come across with my car, they make sure to give it 100% of their attention. Great people, great environment. Thank you Auto Valeey Werkes!!!!3 years ago

Kevin B Verified customerExcellent work, as always!3 years ago

Heidi M Verified customerthis shop rocks! total client care!i feel like they treat my car as if it were their own. what better recommendation than that!?!?diagnosis, expedient, thoughtful, fair pricing, all superior.they also referred me to a smog service and i received a discount there for the referral. wowzikins ;)3 years ago

Jose & Liz G Verified customerDoug and his team do excellent work!! We recommend them with enthusiasm. The have done repairs to our Volkswagen Jetta TDI. We've been very happy with our service and would recommend them to our friends and family.3 years ago

Alicia B Verified customerVery professional fast and friendly service! Valley Auto Werkes is simply the BEST!3 years ago

Jay P Verified customerKnowledgeable and honest = a great mechanic!3 years ago

Wilson H Verified customerOur experience with Valley Autowerkes was great! Doug explained everything that was needed and we got a fair price on the work as well.3 years ago

Dale & Rachel A Verified customerEverything I asked to done was done very well and I was given good info for some upcoming maintenance that might need to be done in the future. Thanks, Jerry and Doug.3 years ago

Eric M Verified customerGreat place to get your car working great! Friendly great people!3 years ago

Jay P Verified customerHonest and knowledgeable!3 years ago Robert & Elaine C Verified customerAs always great honest service.3 years ago

Ron W Verified customerVery professional, friendly and thorough. Ft r3 years ago

Kathleen T Verified customerAfter having oil leaks in my car for 5 plus years, the problem is finally resolved after being in Doug's care. He notices things that other mechanics have left undone and I truly appreciate his honesty.3 years ago

Anonymous Verified customerDiagnosed correctly and seemed to take care of problem in efficient and professional manner. Pricing seemed reasonable.3 years ago

Connie P Verified customerEven tho I haven't spent any $ in your shop lately, every time I come in to ask a question, you are polite and knowledgeable for me. . .giving me estimates and some of your knowledge from your experience. . and that is priceless!3 years ago

Josie C Verified customerNice, friendly and excellent service.3 years ago

Anonymous Verified customerYes....surely would.3 years ago

Karl C Verified customerHighly recommend. The job is done right at a competitive price. I would take my car here again. For sure3 years ago

Brian L Verified customerService is excellent3 years ago

Carlos G Verified customerGreat work... very professional.3 years ago

Ted D Verified customerWork done is always exceptional and fairly priced.3 years ago

John R Verified customerI always recommend Valley Autowerkes to my friends and co-workers. Doug runs an honest and fair priced shop.3 years ago

Ron M Verified customerDoug and his mechanic diagnosed all issues promptly, repaired them professionally and had me out the door without spending nearly the money I would have been charged at Murrieta BMW. Why go anywhere else with your Beemer!3 years ago

Anonymous Verified customerResponsible, expedient, honestThankyou3 years ago

Robert & Elaine C Verified customerAlways excellent and honest service.3 years ago

Scott G Verified customerGreat service, good rates!!3 years ago

Wilson H Verified customerHad a 50000 mile service on my 2012 VW Jetta TDI and it was a great experience. I will take the Passat there for the next service also!3 years ago

Kurt W Verified customerExcellent work!3 years ago

Matthew B Verified customerI just my Mini Cooper S and BMW 335d to the great technicians. Very professional and friendly, never condescending.3 years ago

Adam M Verified customerWas able to diagnose & repair my vehicle very efficiently. Clean shop & friendly honest owners.3 years ago

Larry & Lou A Verified customerAlways the best! Love the care and workmanship.3 years ago

Pamela L Verified customerThank you for years of great service!3 years ago

Harold & Gigi L Verified customerWe love Valley Auto Werkes. We feel like we are taking our cars to the "family doctor". They know us and our cars. Their work has always been top notch and their prices are fair (much better than the dealers). I can't imagine taking our cars anywhere else.3 years ago

Luke G Verified customerHad a strange noise coming from my Audi. Dropped it off in the morning and it was diagnosed and fixed by the afternoon. Cost was great and more than reasonable. Couldn't be happier!3 years ago

John W Verified customerStellar service and quality. Paul even waited late for me to pick up my vehicle. It's always a pleasure to find people who understand customer service. Many thanks guys!3 years ago

Hector R Verified customerVery helpful and honest, work was done quickly.3 years ago

Dick & Judi O Verified customerPaul we really appreciated how you kept us informed during the whole process. It made us feel that you were very compentent. Thanks!3 years ago

Ruby P Verified customerAwesome customer service and work! Thank you Paul and Auto Valley Werkes Team!!!!!3 years ago

Blanca H Verified customerThey were extremely patient and provided great service. The only place I will take my car from now on...3 years ago

Terrence C Verified customerGreat customer service and very professional knowledgeable staff3 years ago

John B Verified customerAs always, I was squeezed in at the last minute and I was in and out very fast with incredible service. Thank you guys!3 years ago

Gordon & Rose C Verified customerone of the few repair facilities that doesnt try to sell you services you dont need. been going there for 7 years now. they have kept my jetta tdi running flawlessly up to its current 260k miles. i just started taking my honda and chevy truck to them as well. very happy with results. give them a try if you want someone who you can trust.3 years ago

Michelle W Verified customerGreat customer service!3 years ago

Josh S Verified customerWhat a great experience I had at Valley Auto Werkes! They did an outstanding job working on my 337 GTI. Highly recommend their work. Great Professional work for a great price!3 years ago

Dick & Nancy B Verified customerI appreciate you preparing my VW for passing smog and getting it smogged. Thank you for legally putting me back on the road again.3 years ago

Clara R Verified customerI am very happy with the work you did on my car. I will pass out cards to my friends. Thank you Paul....3 years ago

Derik A Verified customerQuick service, and always kept me informed on what needed to be done. Did an oil change on my wife's Prius and had some good recommendations on what needed to be done, and eve showed me exactly what they were talking about.3 years ago

Andy & Danielle G Verified customerI can always count on an honest opinion and quality workmanship! Thank you!3 years ago

Jerry W Verified customerFAN-TASTIC! LOVE THE SERVICE, LOVE THE VALUE! WON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE...EVER!3 years ago

John R Verified customerValley AutoWerkes is an Honest shop, with great service and price.3 years ago

Gordon & Rose C Verified customerbottom line, trustworthy3 years ago

Kjeld H Verified customerGreat job3 years ago

Dotty D Verified customerPaul is the best and has helped me a lot... He is a rock star in my mind... LOL Great place.. see you soon!!3 years ago

Ruby P Verified customerPaul and the rest of the team really take pride and put their name behind all their work. Thank YOU!!!3 years ago

Anonymous Verified customeryou were there when we needed you and took care of business satisfactorily. Staff were helpful and courteous. I do appreciate the service and will see you again.3 years ago

Steve O Verified customerTook my Passat in due to a number of dash-lights going on. Paul, diagnosed the problem quickly and performed cost-effective repairs. This is my second time at Valley Autowerkes and will now take all my cars for service and repair.3 years ago

Randy K Verified customerThey always do a great job with integrity!3 years ago

Bob & Linda R Verified customerThank you. Customer service is great.3 years ago

Ivory & Shatanda J Verified customerGreat job and even greater customer service!!3 years ago

David M Verified customerValley Auto Werkes has consistently provided the service that keeps me coming back. I have a 2000 BMW 328ci. For me, Trust is the most important element between me and my mechanic. I have always been able to rely on their estimates, time to completion and maintenance recommendations. Any time there is an unscheduled event, I know they are taking care of me and my car and not just looking for a quick extra buck by adding this that and the other thing to the bill.3 years ago

Ruby P Verified customerI can ALWAYS count on the Auto Valley Werkes Team. I appreciate your help and getting me back on the road in no time!3 years ago

Derik A Verified customerTook care of my TDI, and even let me know of an issue from my last service from the dealer. Fixed the issue (with dealership provided part). Always quick turn around, and of course priced better than the dealership. Will be back again.3 years ago

John G Verified customervery HAPPY WITH SERVICE!3 years ago

Mark S Verified customerGreat Service every time. Thank You.3 years ago

Marc T Verified customerAwesome work. Detailed and very concrete and specific. Will be back!3 years ago

John R Verified customerAlways great service, and fair pricing. I never have to worry at Valley Autowerkes, Doug and Paul run an honest shop.3 years ago

Jody M Verified customerGreat service. I appreciate having everything explained to me. Once I got over the shock of owning an older Volvo and what it takes to upkeep, I appreciate them even more.3 years ago

Charlotte & Carlo L Verified customerI've been looking for an honest shop that is equipped to work on range rovers in the area, I finally found it. Great service! They do not tell you its problem #1 for this $ and then later say well its that plus #1, #2, & #3 for $$$$$ like another shop in the area does.I also liked that they inspected my vehicle (brakes, tires, belts, hoses, seals, ext.) and gave me a list of things that may need to be replace in the future and things that are in good shape. This is a shop for keeps.3 years ago
Curtis J Verified customerGreat experience. Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Price was much cheaper then the Toyota Dealership in town and service was just as good if not better. Paul was very professional and prompt to address all my questions and concerns. I will absolutely use them again in the future.3 years ago
Mimi & Jack J Verified customerHello,We are looking forward to a great collaboration in the futureWarm regards3 years ago
Emery H Verified customer2 days after we picked up the car, the check engine light came on again.Since my wife was in L.A., she took it to our old mechanic. He found a loose hose and reset it. The check engine light came on again in Temecula & you could find no problem. So far so good.3 years ago
Monique & Dan M Verified customerThank you, I have referred many of our friends and family. We have been happy with your service, Paul is so efficient and very kind, that makes a difference!3 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you for the compliments. It is a pleasure serving you & your family. Hope you have a Happy New Year!
Josie C Verified customerExcellent customer service.3 years ago
Leslie Vernon C Verified customerI appreciate the honesty and the way they keep me informed.3 years ago
Mike B Verified customerGreat job!3 years ago
Gordon & Rose C Verified customeralways helpful; always efficient; most of all, always trustworthy.Go nowhere else.3 years ago
Luke G Verified customerExcellent work and service as always!3 years ago
Bob & Linda R Verified customerYou guys are great. Great customer service. Great communication. Thank you..3 years ago
Norm N Verified customerI have paid almost two hundred dollars o get an engine light out and told I need $700 in repairs. No credit and no assurance to get Smog Cert. accomplished.3 years ago
Marc T Verified customerGreat work with a dedicated staff and invested in making sure the customer is fully aware of the status of their car. No hiccups, no games and never any drama.3 years ago
Connie P Verified customerThank you for helping me out "my way"3 years ago
Kelly L Verified customeralready recommended3 years ago
Saul F Verified customerGood service with a smile.3 years ago
Andy & Danielle G Verified customerAmazing service and prices!!3 years ago
Robert & Elaine C Verified customerVery nice job !!3 years ago
Jack P Verified customerFriendly staff , I will use this repair shop again for any maintenance and or repairs needed.Thank you3 years ago
John B Verified customerDoug and everyone were great. They explained everything in detail, gave me options, and did a wonderful job. I will be returning here.3 years ago
Joshua Z Verified customerGreat service. Family owned business. great pricing!3 years ago
Mark S Verified customerI've always valued VAW honesty, and not performing unnecessary repairs, only items need fixing get the repairs done. Thank You3 years ago
Linda P Verified customerCostumer service was far better then any other import mechanic shop I have dealt with in the IE, thank you!3 years ago
Jack P Verified customerGreat work fair prices THANK YOU3 years ago
Randy K Verified customerFriendly, reliable service - Doug and Paul are a first class operation!3 years ago
Saul F Verified customerI have always felt that the folks at Valley Auto Werkes know their subject, the care and healing of autos, and that they will do their best to provide good service.I might add that I believe one can trust these folks as well.Saul I. FrommerA Happy Client3 years ago
John R Verified customerAlways great service, honest and fair. Valley Auto Werkes is the only place I take my cars!3 years ago
Mark R Verified customerCourteous, honest, accommodating!3 years ago
Clint & Corina T Verified customerWe always receive great, friendly service from Valley Autowerkers.3 years ago
Tim & Marci M Verified customerBy far the best mechanic shop we have ever dealt with. We won't use anyone else! Doug and the staff are presonable and professional...not to mention fair price wise!3 years ago
Jack V Verified customerExcellent - very honest3 years ago
Larry & Lou A Verified customerYou have never steered us wrong! (No pun intended).........:)3 years ago
Greg & Dawn N Verified customerI will be coming back very soon for service on my TDI, everyone was really friendly and courteous not to mention the price was right! Thank you!3 years ago
Steve I Verified customerGreat service that went above and beyond my expectations. I will bring my other BMW here also. Highly recommended!3 years ago
Sarah H Verified customerSince meeting Doug at Valley Auto Werkes, I've been relieved to find a trust-worthy auto mechanic who has been very helpful in explaining issues and who I know is looking out for my best interest. It was tempting at first to go to cheaper auto places for oil changes and what not, but after several bad experiences of the other places cutting corners and then having to resolve damages to my car, I decided it was not worth the headache and uncertainty. With this place you know you're getting good service and quality.3 years ago
Kennon M Verified customerBeyond excellent! Only going to your shop for my maintenance needs.3 years ago
Lance & Kim B Verified customerWe were very happy with the communication and service.3 years ago
Lisa N Verified customerI've already suggested that my parents take their vehicles to you for honest and reliable work3 years ago
John R Verified customerGreat service, fair price, Honest.3 years ago
Marc & LouAnne O Verified customerHappy with your care of my VW Jetta.3 years ago
Greg & Karen R Verified customervery helpful and know what they are doing.3 years ago
Caitlin S Verified customerPaul was very personable. They were very efficient in locating my car's problem, one that 3 other shops could not locate. It seems like they practice good trouble shooting. Most definitely will do business again.3 years ago
Nicki A Verified customerYou are amazing. Honesty is my thing, and I felt safe letting you service my baby :) Thank you for the quality and care that goes into your work.3 years ago
Brian W Verified customerI have been using Valley Autowerkes for over 7 years. Doug and his team have routinely kept 3 separate cars running at reasonable prices ever since I moved to Murrieta. He to great care of our Volkswagon Jetta to well over 100K miles. Currently my 04 Honda Accord has 190K miles and I recently purchased a Lexus GS 300 that he has serviced as well. Recently Paul has rejoined the business and the service is even better than before.3 years ago
Suzanne M Verified customerTook my vehicle in for an oil change at Auto Valley Werkes. The Facility is clean and the staff professional.3 years ago
Erin R Verified customerYour small but efficient and professional business, is the perfect example of bringing all the positive aspects of a service to the client.3 years ago
IAH KA O Verified customerThanks for your excellent and speedy work.3 years ago
SusanM Verified customerI always have a great experience with Valley Autowerkes.3 years ago
Anonymous Verified customerVery friendly and efficient. Clean, nice facilities. Very knowledgeable about our VW's, engines, servicing needs, etc. Being new to the area, it is good to find a place where we can have our vehicles serviced and can trust they will be serviced well for a fair price and no "suggestions" of all the things that we should do to spend needless money on them. We are very pleased we found Valley Autowerkes.3 years ago
JohnM Verified customerVery pleased with our first visit to VALLEY AUTOWERKES. The servioce was arranged and performed in a vwery forthright, friendly and timely manner. Enjoyed meeting doug, and expect to go back to see him again when we ned regular service or additional work done.3 years ago
TeresaK Verified customerWe are so happy to have found Doug and his wonderful team at Valley Autowerkes! They do a great job and are very communicative about what is happening with our 2000 BMW X5 which we love!3 years ago
StevenS Verified customerThanks doug and jerry. You guys have always been great to me.3 years ago
JanisS Verified customerAs always, Doug & company provided me with the best service possible. They always go the extra mile with everything they do. Keep up the good work!3 years ago
StephenE Verified customerYes, these guys kno. their stuff. Made great, cost-effective recommendations, carried through and now my car runs very well. 2002 BMW 325i.3 years ago
Ren & KimP Verified customerAlways a pleasure and they all the friendly an knowledgeable staff make it so easy to bring our 5 vehicles their with the top service given thank you again valley autowerkes.3 years ago
MichaelV Verified customerAs usual Doug and his team did a great job. Doug does an excellent job explaining what was done and what in the future needs to be done.3 years ago
GarrettM Verified customerMy wife brought the car in late afternoon when it was overheating. Valley Autowerkes still diagnosed the problem and the repair was complete the next afternoon... We just found our new Mechanic...3 years ago
JohnR Verified customerI always get great service,and a fair price for the work done on my cars. Doug runs an honest shop, and they go above and beyond on the quality of work they do! I have referred many of my friends to Valley Autowerkes and they all agree with me.3 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thanks John. We appreciate the opportunity to keep your mini fleet operating in top notch condition!
SteveM Verified customerSo glad I found Doug and Valley Autowerkes. It's hard enough to find a good mechanic, but one you can trust is even harder. I won't leave my Audi A8 just anywhere. So after a few stops by to talk and get a feel for the place I had Doug give me an estimate on a timing belt job. Not only did he give me the best price in three counties, he went above and beyond. The OEM water pump failed a few days later and Doug made everything right and at his own cost he redid the whole timing belt job the next day. Great customer service with follow-ups, emails and phone calls. Doug shares the passion for European cars and racing history and cares about keeping his customers coming back. Haben Sie vielen Dank!3 years ago
KathrynW Verified customerEfficient and outstanding customer service. Fantastic attention to detail.3 years ago
Anonymous Verified customerGreat detail of explaining what was wrong. Offering different solutions when possible.3 years ago
MichaelV Verified customerExcellent service. Thank you Doug for getting my 318 back on the road again.3 years ago
AldoB Verified customerThis is a great shop for high end German cars. The staff is friendly, the techs are very knowledgeable and the price is fair. The owner, Doug, also knows a couple things about customer relations and that's always a big plus. I can highly recommend Valley Autowerkes.3 years ago
Larry & LouA Verified customerHi Doug. I just got this and wanted you to know there is no place I feel as confident as having you and your family take care of my car. Let's shoot for at LEAST 5-10 years more. :) And you can use my name any time you'd like. You have a special gift for your customers and we really appreciate that!4 years ago
Anonymous Verified customerI love the knowledge and honest you can experience. The owner and technician will fix your vehicle properly, fairly, and you can have confidence your not going to be taken for an unfair ride. Repairs are not always cheap but beats a car payment by far. In my case the repair was very affordable thank God.4 years ago
Ren & KimP Verified customerWOW they did it again A BIG HUG AND THANKS AGAIN FOR A JOB WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!!. Doug and his Family have been taken such good care of our Bmw, Toyota and Ford we have been bringing our automobiles too Doug since 2007 our last visit 03/12/2014 with a difficult request on our 94 Toyota and as always they not only preformed the usually service and checks they took a great deal of time and repaired our moon roof that has not worked properly for over 7 years and the cost was so reasonable. If you want the care, professionalism and excellent service that you should get when you pay for it and relief of mind, not the feeling of Oh my gosh how much is this going to cost me and the feeling of being that number on the cap or tag they hang on your mirror at the dealer or auto shops then Valley Autowerkes a full auto repair service center that always goes above and out of their way to not only met your needs they exceed it then you have found the wright place. Don't waste your time at other dealers or local shops that will just break your pocketbooks and you go home unsatisfied then Valley Autowerkes is the place for you, They make sure you know exactly what is wrong with your vehicle and give you estimates and keep you informed thru out the entire time your auto is in their trusted hands and they let you know immediately if they see anything else either immediate or down the road you may want to consider servicing then you have found the place, Doug and his Autowerkes Family have always made my family and my friends welcome and have never taken advantage of us, we always leave with such overwhelming thanks and great feelings of trust that the job was professional done. WOW they did it again. Please bring you auto here you won't forget it. Thank you Doug and Paul AND THE WHOLE FAMILY TEAM from the Porter household.4 years ago
SuzanneC Verified customerI moved to Oceanside or I would still be coming to get my car repairs here.4 years ago
MikeB Verified customerDoug does great work and I only go to him for major jobs. Very fair, reliable and capable.4 years ago
AngieS Verified customerExcellent service. I can always trust that the work done is what I need. I would not go anywhere else to have work done on my cars.4 years ago
LesN Verified customerExcellent, as always!4 years ago
Erik & WhitneyG Verified customerValley autowerkes did an outstanding job on my BMW! I am very pleased with the work that was done with my car. Outstanding customer service!!4 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you so much for the review. We aim to give all our customers the best possible professional service.
Anonymous Verified customerIt is always a pleasure it visit Doug and his family, he has always taken very good care of our cars and is very conscientious of our needs and always goes way over and beyond to ensure our needs our met and our vehicles are properly serviced and always calls to check up on us. Doug is very professional as with his whole staff and we would not even blink to refer him. Thank you for your continued care of our vehicles. The Porter's4 years ago
Anonymous Verified customerI found Valley Aurowerkes on Google and they turned out to be a gem. Honest, friendly and open a bout auto issues. I will return.4 years ago
JohnR Verified customerAlways great service, and fair prices! Doug is the Best!4 years ago
LesN Verified customerJust needed an oil/filter change but they did a great job, as always! Super quick, clean and comprehensive. Really like that the tech who did the job came out and personally discussed a couple of minor additional issues that I should be aware of for future consideration, without any kind of 'pushiness' to get it done immediately, or even at their shop.Really competent, knowledgeable, efficient place, run by the long-experienced, friendly Doug.I trust them - and I reckon that's the best thing anyone can ever say about an automotive shop!4 years ago
Tacy & CharlesN Verified customerMy wife Tacy dropped off my CLK350 for the scheduled B service and there were a number of diagnostic codes that came up and the guys at Valley Autowerkes completed our service and sent us down to the local Mercedes dealership to get the diagnosed issues resolved under warranty. Thank you.4 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you for your support Doug
PhilW Verified customerThe whole experience was fantastic. I'm usually very skeptical about car mechanics but I certainly felt like I trusted the advice that I was given.4 years ago
SandraG Verified customerGreat communication4 years ago
PeterA Verified customerGreat experience. Doug was fantastic, I had the phone call back describing what he found in a very timely manner, each item was described with the cost. Turn around time was also excellent.4 years ago
CoreyB Verified customerHad a great experience, Doug was very knowledgeable about my passat.cjb4 years ago
Anonymous Verified customerGreat customer service and follow up. They also do a great job and are honest. Thank you so much...4 years ago
JosieC Verified customerHonest, Friend and Great Service! Thank you!4 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank You. We are glad to be of service.
Steven & VanessaR Verified customerWe are really happy with the service we received at Valley Autowerkes! Our 2010 Tiguan was running rough and our gas mileage was poor. We took it in for a diagnostic check and found out that our cooling assembly (or something like that :) ) had cracked and that one of the hoses was also faulty. The part was ordered and the issue resolved in just a day and a half. The owner, Doug was very helpful, friendly and professional. He communicated with us throughout the process and we couldn't be more satisfied with their service. I definitely recommend bringing your vehicle here rather than to the dealer in town. Thanks, V.A.!4 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you. We are always pleased to take great care of our customers God Bless Doug
DerikA Verified customerQuick oil change / repair. Can't ask for anything else. Fixed up my wife's car and you can't tell what she broke. Price is fair, and they go out of their way to take care of the customer.4 years ago
JerryT Verified customerI found Doug and his crew of well trained technicians to be very knowledgeable, forthright and honest. I would recommend Valley Autowerkes to anyone seeking quality auto services or repairs.4 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you for your affirmation of our way of doing business in a difficult industry.
AngieS Verified customerDoug and Paul, you are awesome! Thank you for everything. This shop is probably the only honest and caring shop around. We never have to worry about the workmanship and quality you provide. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have work done on any of our cars.4 years ago
David & LaurieO Verified customerExcellent service from knowledgeable professionals.4 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you for the kind comments. It is our pleasure to serve uou.
Scott & HollyB Verified customerGreat work and really appreciate how honesty of the employees!!!!5 years ago
CarlosG Verified customerVery knowledgeable and professional! Great work...will definitely come again!5 years ago
OlgaF Verified customerVery pleased, I am glad to find them! They changed the oil quick and tell me about the other issue my car has. The other shop in town charged me the inspection fee of $100 for detecting the same issue. Honesty is pretty valuable!5 years ago
MarcT Verified customerOnce again, sustained superior work. In and out with solutions vice more problems. Thank you for you commitment to helping others.5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thanks Marc It is a pleasure too take care of your Super Beetle's needs.
BernieR Verified customerautoworks analyzed my Mercedes S320 A/C problem and figured out the problem, recharged the system, did a pressure test and it did not cost me an arm and a leg. Excellent, timely, knowledgeable service.5 years ago
BernieR Verified customerMy air conditioner was not cooling properly. AutoWerks analyzed the problem, charge up the system and tested in a timely and professional manner.5 years ago
KarlC Verified customerfriendly,knowlegable and reasonable prices. what more do you want!i will be taking my '01 passat' back for any future tune ups and repairs.....thanks guys!!5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thanks Karl We appreciate the feedback.
MarianaA Verified customerI took my 2007 VW Passat in for an oil change. The staff were very helpful, thorough and kind. I will definitely return for any future service. I highly recommend this shop.5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you for the very kind words. It is an encouragement in a difficult business Doug
Rick & LuAnnM Verified customerExcellent customer service. Valley Autowerks have been servicing our families cars for generations. Very dependable, honest and fair.5 years ago
MichaelV Verified customerthank you for taking care of my 3185 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thanks Mike. We appreciate your business and your service to the community.
Mimi & JackJ Verified customerExcellent work. Very honest shop and great people. I am bringing both of my vehicles there for all service...5 years ago
Anonymous Verified customerI needed to get my wife's battery checked and Valley Autowerkes was able to do the work the other morning, without an appointment. I would highly recommend them for any auto repair!5 years ago
KelleyG Verified customerFor myself who is in a business that relies on customer service I must say that this was a great experience5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you Kelley & it was a pleasure having you as a customer.
Oscar & VioletaA Verified customerDon't go anywhere else! We have been using valley autowerks for years. Just recently we needed we took the car elsewhere because of quick convenience. After wasting $$ there and hearing that the engine was unrepairable, we took it back to Doug at Valley Autowerkes. He got the car running and back on the road. If you want honest, knowledgeable guys working on your car go no where else.5 years ago
Patrick & DebE Verified customerGreat personal service was given to us!5 years agoGalenM Verified customerHad service for oil leak repair. Prior to this service a check for emission was done elsewhere and there was no problem. After oil leak repair there was a "miss in the firing" which was not there when brought in for oil leak repair and you recommended that spark plugs and wires be replaced. Plugs had been replaced 20,000 mi before this service. There was an obvious " miss " when I drove away from service which I believe cleared spontaneously. At less than 200 mi after taking home, the "check engine light" came on. I suspect this probably happened after the service but was turned off by the tech as some diagnostics had been done. You stated that the tech would be asked about the check engine light but I have not heard back, so assume that I am being ignored. I therefore have to give a poor review.5 years ago
DipakM Verified customerExcellent service5 years ago
ChelseaP Verified customerNever going to the VW dealership again. Paul and the team were honest and professional. Great place to take your German auto.5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Glad to serve you & thank you for the compliment. Look forward to serving you!
AdrianL Verified customerIf you want to be sure to get your auto fixed or maintained correctly Valley Autowerks is the place to go. They will get your work done quickly. You will have peace of mind knowing your work is done right.5 years ago
JackP Verified customerFrom the start a year ago each time I have a needed service done the quality of work is outstanding from the time you call until the time you pick up the car world class. Thank you.5 years ago
RubyP Verified customerPaul and his team are awesome! Excellent customer service. I'm always greeted by my name and even get a follow up call to make sure my car is running well.5 years ago
RubyP Verified customerAlways professional! Thank you for your hospitality.5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Our pleasure Ruby!
AllisonH Verified customerResponded promptly to email service request. Paul was exceptionally polite and listened to all of my questions. Full pricing was provided upfront with an estimate over the phone. He was VERY knowledgeable about my X5. At no time did he try to sell or recommend services I did not need. I felt like I was a member of the family before I left the business. Prices are reasonable and much cheaper than the dealer. If faith matters to you, they are a Christian business. I can't say enough good things about this business. Oh, and they picked up the tab for my car rental for the day! WOW! They have earned my business and I have found a great independent BMW mechanic!5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you very much for the compliments. We enjoy serving you & all our customers the right way. It was a pleasure meeting you & glad to have you as our customer.
DanielM Verified customerI have yet to experience a electrical problem with my car since I picked it up, Paid 165.00 which I thought was pricy....5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Unfortunately that is a common problem with intermittent electrical issues. If electrical diagnosis didn't require so much time & skill to accurately diagnose then anyone could do it & we wouldn't have to charge for our experience.
LesN Verified customerUltra polite and courteous, clean, quick and effective. Just what you need in a shop. Nice job, Paul et al.5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you for the compliment. We work very hard to meet customers expectations to the best of our abilities. Glad we met yours.
CarlosG Verified customerFirst time there...very helpful and the car runs great! Will be taking my car there for all routine maintenance.5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you for your service to our country! Glad to have met you.
ArmenA Verified customerGreat first time experience friendly family owned I would defiantly go back very happy with the service.5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Pleasure meeting you & your wife. Thank you for choosing Valley Autowerkes.
JoannK Verified customerAs always, great service and honest expert care. Highly recommend Valley Autowerks!5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Very thankful to have such loyal & appreciative customers such as yourself. Very rewarding to have met your expectations of service & workmanship. Thank you!
BethL Verified customerAfter taking our 05 Jetta to 3 different mechanics (The Dealer Included) in the Murrieta/Temecula area and NONE of them were able to diagnose and treat our "starting problems", we were feeling so discouraged!! I found Valley Autowerkes on the internet and brought it into them. They had their team work on our Jetta and found the problem and corrected it. It amazed us how proficient, honest and hardworking they were. They treated us like family and had our best interest in mind the whole time. Thanks to Valley Autowerkes our Jetta runs great and they restored our hope that you can find a dependable and proficient repair shop in Temecula. Our family highly recommends them!!5 years ago
Jim MarabottoAfter living in Temecula for 14 years I have found the perfect place to take our cars. Valley Autowerkes has the greatest staff ever and its matched by their workmanship. Our car was repaired is less days than were were told it would take. The work was done perfectly and the service and communication between us was amazing. I have found the perfect place to take our cars.5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Enjoyed having you as our customer & looking forward to staying in touch. The pleasure of getting to meet you was just as rewarding as us taking good care of you. Thank you!
StuartH Verified customerPaul was great, fair and knowledgeable. I work in the automotive Industry and can tell you this is a well run shop!5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you Stuart for the compliment. We work hard to be honest, fair, & provide as best service as possible. Thank you for the positive feedback.4stars Edward & LisaG Verified customeralways friendly upfront about repairs.questions just ask.clean too.5 years ago
PaulL Verified customerGreat service as usual. What more can I say!5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you for your loyalty & we appreciate you & the opportunity to serve you.
Dick & NancyB Verified customerReplacing front axle, boot and various parts to correct wobble was done in a timely and professional manner. Thank you for your concern for me in your scheduling.5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:We thank you for your loyalty & allowing us to serve you.
JamesB Verified customerWe have been using Autowerkes for our BMW, Mercedes and Infiniti repairs for about 6 years. We have always been treated fairly and honestly.5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you for the loyalty as we do our best to take care of you & your families vehicles.
WendyB Verified customerCar was ready earlier and for less than expected. Thank you for great personal service.5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you for the kind words & allowing us to serve you.
BrianW Verified customerDoug and Paul have been servicing my cars for about 9 years. They are always honest and there prices crush the dealerships. For that matter the techs have all worked for major dealerships and they really know their stuff. They started working on my wife's Jetta back when we first moved to Temecula and kept it running smoothly in upwards of 100K miles. They have saved me thousands of dollars on a Honda Accord that has over 210K miles and it still runs like a car with 100K on it. Lastly, they have been working on my Lexus in the last year and already saved me hundreds under dealer costs. I put over 45K miles a year on my car and Valley Autowerkes is my ONLY choice of maintenance. Honest, friendly, inexpensive, and very clear on needs for your vehicle's performance. Thanks Doug and Paul!5 years ago Valley Autowerkes replied:Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you & take care of your vehicles. Always a pleasure serving you!!
RobertW Verified customerMy experience with the Management personnel and especial their Mechanics was so amazing. They take the time to explain in detail what was the problem is, was and also any other potential issues that may occur. I've never had this type of detailed explanation and the "HONESTY" of a vehicle repair shop. This will be a definitely be the only shop I would bring my cars for repairs and only recommend to my Family and Friends.... Again Thank You Valley Autowerkes.... you definitely have an Outstanding Staff/Mechanics that know their business.5 years ago
JoannK Verified customerExcellent service and friendly staff.5 years ago
Anonymous Verified customeri enjoy my time at Valley Autowerkes, so much so that i would go there everyday if i could (except holidays and weekends) ;-)5 years ago
JoannK Verified customerValley autoworker offers great service and repairs and are always friendly & honest and upfront about pricing. Never try to up sell me on extra services. For an auto repair shop they have a very clean and comfortable waiting area. I highly recommend.5 years ago

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
951-695-7759
near by local auto car shop
28822 Old Town Front St. Ste. 103
Temecula, CA 92590
  • shop photo