We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Valley Autowerkes
951-695-7759
28822 Old Town Front St. Ste. 103
Temecula, CA 92590

http://valleyautowerkes.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
19 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 10/18/2018
  Tony & Monica 10/16/2018
He mechanic and Doug always upfront with honesty. Great dependable automotive shop.
  Anna 10/12/2018
Owner very knowledgeable in all make and models Of Vehicles that they perform services to..great savings In parts but can do better in labor. But I guess it?s cheaper then the dealership. They also have gourmet coffee ..
  McKenna 08/07/2018
Valley Autowerkes has always been a phone call away when I have had car issues. They have provided phenomenal service with fair prices and have provided service when I had very little money to work with. They are very personable and ethical and will make sure they do everything in their ability to fix your car in a timely manner. I recently had several car issues and Valley Autowerkes worked with me to make sure my car was running perfectly before I left their shop.
  Linda 08/03/2018
  Linda 06/14/2018
  John 06/14/2018
  Mike 06/14/2018
Best place to bring your vehicle. Doug is honest, knowledgeable, and an overall good guy.
  Oscar 06/07/2018
The service was excellent, it was my first time at this shop the way I was welcome it make me feel like they knew me for a long time.
  Jose 05/24/2018
Great work on my valves car sounds great BMW e30
  Rebecca 05/13/2018
thank you for getting my car back on the raod. your prices were very reasonable and your work was great! I was ready to give up on my audi and you saves me thousands.
  Peter 05/10/2018
  Greg 05/01/2018
Quick and clean work! Was happy to get my car worked on here.
  Susan 04/13/2018
They are the best. Great customer service. Great auto care and service. They do the work needed. They let me know what will be coming up next. For example.. you're going too need breaks in a few thousand miles. The rotors cannot be machined but have to be replaced. They are not dangerous at this time. So drive and we'll keep an eye on them and heres what it will cost when it is time. If you start to hear them, bring it in. This way they help me spread out the cost of the services that cost a bit more and still keep my car in good shape. If the car has a problem they want to see it right away. Otherwise see you in x miles! And they send me email reminders when iut id's about time for next service. I don't know how they do it but they do it right.
  Robbie 03/29/2018
I have total confidence that they will be fair and honest with me...and they even fix extra things for no charge some times!
  John 03/03/2018
Valley Autowerkes is a great shop, always excellent service and fair pricing. Doug is very honest and Brian is a great technician.You can be sure that all of the scheduled maintenance is done thoroughly and Doug never pushes you to do things that are not necessary.
  Dan 02/15/2018
They got me in quickly, diagnosed the problem, and fixed my Volvo same day. Very good service and good guys. I will definitely go back.
  Peter 12/14/2017
  Bob & Nancy 12/04/2017
Great service. Quick, reasonable and as requested.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
951-695-7759
near by local auto car shop
28822 Old Town Front St. Ste. 103
Temecula, CA 92590
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo