We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Valley Autowerkes
951-695-7759
28822 Old Town Front St. Ste. 103
Temecula, CA 92590

http://valleyautowerkes.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Keith & Marilyn 08/08/2019
  Branton 08/08/2019
Honest and friendly people!!!
  Susan 07/25/2019
  Anna 06/27/2019
It?s so hard to find an honest mechanic fortunately I found one. Been going to Valley Auto Werks for several years now and I could rely on the consistency and honesty..
  Stephen 06/16/2019
  Greg 05/09/2019
  John 04/26/2019
The owner Doug was knowledgable and helpful. Satisfied with the service performed on my VW Tiguan.
  Maurice 03/28/2019
Always helpful, great attention to detail, easy scheduling for appointments, thorough, excellent mechanical knowledge. Great place for all repairs, especially German-made autos. Would not go anywhere else for servicing and repairs.
  Anna 03/14/2019
Honest to goodness mechanics are hard to find. And I found one. Been going to valley auto Werks Since 2007.
  Regina 01/18/2019
This place is awesome. Doug has always kept me informed on any additional information about the repair on my car and the work is always completed before scheduled time.
Shop Comment
Thank You Regina. We are committed to taking the best care of our Customers possible.
  Linda 10/18/2018
  Tony & Monica 10/16/2018
He mechanic and Doug always upfront with honesty. Great dependable automotive shop.
  Anna 10/12/2018
Owner very knowledgeable in all make and models Of Vehicles that they perform services to..great savings In parts but can do better in labor. But I guess it?s cheaper then the dealership. They also have gourmet coffee ..
  McKenna 08/07/2018
Valley Autowerkes has always been a phone call away when I have had car issues. They have provided phenomenal service with fair prices and have provided service when I had very little money to work with. They are very personable and ethical and will make sure they do everything in their ability to fix your car in a timely manner. I recently had several car issues and Valley Autowerkes worked with me to make sure my car was running perfectly before I left their shop.
  Linda 08/03/2018
  Linda 06/14/2018
  John 06/14/2018
  Mike 06/14/2018
Best place to bring your vehicle. Doug is honest, knowledgeable, and an overall good guy.
  Oscar 06/07/2018
The service was excellent, it was my first time at this shop the way I was welcome it make me feel like they knew me for a long time.
  Jose 05/24/2018
Great work on my valves car sounds great BMW e30
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
28822 Old Town Front St. Ste. 103
Temecula, CA 92590
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo